Derdian – New Era Pt. 3 The Apocalypse

Febbraio 2010

Crediti Studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo

>Registrazione - >Mix - »Rock•Metal

Produced by Derdian

All songs written and arranged by Derdian

Recorded and mixed at Moonhouse studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo

Mastered by

Cover illustration: Felipe Machado Franco

Cover concept: Derdian and Felipe Machado Franco

Photography: Ivano Tomba

Joe Gaggianelli: vocals and choirs
Enrico Pistolese: guitars and backing. vocals
Marco Garau: keyboards
Dario Radaellf: guitars
Marco Banfi: bass guitars
Salvatore Giordano: drums

Special guest: all female vocals, female choirs and flute by Lisy Stefanoni from Evenoire