Derdian – Limbo

No Label
Febbraio 2013

Crediti Studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo

>Mix - >Mastering - »Rock•Metal

Limbo is produced by Derdian

All songs are written and arranged by Derdian

All lyrics arranged by Ivan Giannini

Voice recorded at Rocklab Studios by Andrea Polito

Mixed and mastered at Moonhouse studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo

Percussion on Limbo by Ricky Bettinelli

Artwork concept by Derdian
Cover illustration by Diego Maniscalco

Photography by Massimiliano Grillo