Bloody Mary – Blood’n’Roll

Maggio 2005

Crediti Studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo

>Produzione - >Registrazione - >Mix - >Mastering - »Rock•Metal

Bloody Mary are:
Aldebran (Vocal Chords)
Stranger (Gultar)
LaMountain (Guitar)
LaRouge (Bass)
Jüerghen (Drums)

Al lyrics written by Aldebran except “Cease to burn” written by Lord Byron, “Before the rain” written by Stranger and Aldebran and “Drops” written by Aldebran and Krystal.

Language support and translation by Krystal except “judas spite” and “I won’t be unfeeling” translated by Gavin Stewart.

All musics and arrangements by Bloody Mary.

All tracks produced by Aldebran and Danilo “Stone” Di Lorenzo.

Recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered by Danilo “Stone” Di Loren. at “MoonHouse Recording Milano”, Italy.

Cover artwork by Aldebran.
Photography by Frank Potter for “Lazarus Walking Studio”.
Make-Up by Dalusya for “Lazarus Walking Studio”.

Photography edited and post-produced by Aldebran.

Management by Kick Agency (

All tracks published and licensed by Six Six Six Records except “The 2nd chance’. published by Sony Music Publishing S.R.L. / Massive Arts Italy S.A.S.

For info, contacts and merchandising: